Posted in Crafty, Crochet, Crochet Geekery, DIY, Random Posts

My Tie Fighter, My Picture

DSC_0008 DSC_0013

I work TOO LONG and TOO HARD to get where I am for someone to slander me. I’ve been up

all hours writing patterns and tweeking to make the perfect product for my customers. They

request it, I can make it. And I put my ALL into it. MY ALL. Sorry for the misunderstanding but now I

hope there is an understanding, that this is all me and not someone else putting in this work. All the credit

goes to Martian Creations, thank you.

 

Author:

Owner of Martian Creations. Through my 15 years of crocheting, I have made it my goal to show the world we are more than just doily and blanket makers. And as a curious DIY crafter I'm always getting into other projects away from the hook and yarn too. This is "Crochet for the rest of us".

Leave a Reply

