Posted in Crafty, Crochet, Crochet Earrings, DIY, FREE PATTERN

Martian Creations Pattern Featured on Moogley

So this past week Martian Creations was featured as a designer on Moogley. What’s Moogley? Moogley was a blog created by Tamara Kelly to blog and share crochet and knitting ideas. She features free and paid patterns. The first time I ran into Moogley was when I was searching for crochet letters and numbers. And she was offering them for free! Here and here. Ever since then I loved going to this site to see what she finds in her travels. Until I was found in her travels! Lol!

She blogged about 10 Beautiful & Free Crochet Earring Patterns in Thread and a Martian Creations Pattern was one of them!  My Circle Flower Hoops.

Crochet Circle Flower Hoops

Felt so honored to be featured in something so awesome. Thank you, Moogley Queen!

Author:

Owner of Martian Creations. Through my 15 years of crocheting, I have made it my goal to show the world we are more than just doily and blanket makers. And as a curious DIY crafter I'm always getting into other projects away from the hook and yarn too. This is "Crochet for the rest of us".

Leave a Reply

