Posted in Uncategorized

What are my next purchases for Jamberry Nails?????

http://martiannails.jamberrynails.net/

You may or may not know but, Im also a Jamberry consultant. Which is perfect for me since I was a nail technician and I miss it dearly. I fell in love with Jamberry last year when a friend of mine started selling it and got me hook! I started by buying jams for myself and it quickly morphed into me selling it to people I run into in public and friends.  So I decided to sell it and get credit for it. I LOVE it because I’m gaining customers just from a trip to the grocery store. Now I work at an upscale consignment boutique and dear sweet baby Jesus they LOVE this stuff! It take a total of maybe 15 minutes to get done and when its on your nails you’re done, no drying or anything!!!!

Jamberry nail wraps are made from a proprietary, non-toxic, vinyl material that can be applied directly to your nails for a distinctive look not found anywhere else.  Jamberry wraps are NOT a nail polish strip, and each pack includes enough nail wraps for up to TWO manicures, TWO pedicures, and leftovers for accent nails

Jamberry Nails won’t damage your natural nails, non-toxic, formaldehyde-free, latex-free, gluten-free, not tested on animals, requires no dry time, and doesn’t chip.

20141110_08444020141205_16590620141115_115043.

What are my favorite jams? This one:

popstar

Its called POPSTAR. Its comic book related and GOD I LOVE IT. This is a discontinued sheet of wraps. You can’t get it from anywhere but from me!!! I have a few to give away if you want to try it for yourself to even see if Jamberry is for you, WHICH IT IS! Email me at martiancreations1@gmail.com to get your free sample of this wrap.

What are the next Jamberry wraps Im going to buy???

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 7.33.52 PM

This one. Im loving this a lot because it speaks to me. Im waiting to see one of subway maps. I’d buy all they have!!!

Which one would you buy if you were to take advantage of Jamberry’s Buy 3 Get 1 FREE deal??? Tell me in the comments below and in the meantime visit: http://martiannails.jamberrynails.net/ to see the choices! Don’t disregard Jamberry’s “Sparklin Solids” I found Gold and Silver metallics that are pretty flashy and loved them!

Thank you for reading!

Author:

Owner of Martian Creations. Through my 15 years of crocheting, I have made it my goal to show the world we are more than just doily and blanket makers. And as a curious DIY crafter I'm always getting into other projects away from the hook and yarn too. This is "Crochet for the rest of us".

Leave a Reply

