Posted in Crochet, Crochet Geekery, In the Moment

Where Have I Been?

I went far. Made MAJOR changes and change my profession. Don’t worry, I am still the “Weirdest Crochet Queen”. I just crocheted a frigging Gremlin, an Adam Duritz figure and currently working on a Gwen Stefani figure.

But this Adam Duritz figure………….

il_570xN.1093089738_s8kl

Why is this so huge for me? Because my customers love him so much. How did it get out of hand? A Counting Crows fan requested him, then shared him in an Official Counting Crows Fan Page on Facebook and everyone lost their minds. That’s fine, thanks, guys! So weird how things like that happen.

 

And yes, I made a gremlin and I will never make another one!

On that note, you WILL hear from me though!!!

 

 

 

Author:

The owner and creator of Martian Creation-Crochet for the rest of us!!

Leave a Reply

